• Best oral presentation: Alfonso Nardi (ETH Zürich, Switzerland) – Controlling spatial coherence with an optical complex medium
  • 2nd best oral presentation: Rakesh Arul (University of Cambridge, UK) – Disordered plasmonic nanoparticle metafilms enable resonant confinement of infrared light and efficient lasing of molecular emitters
  • Best poster presentation: Laurynas Valantinas (University of Dundee, UK) – Artificial neural networks and light wave scattering in disordered media
  • 2nd best poster presentation: Unė Būtaitė (University of Exeter, UK) – Enhancing optical trapping using wavefront shaping